According to a new report by IMARC Group. the global gaming peripherals market size reached US$ 167.9 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market expects to grow at a CAGR of 9.50% during 2021-2026. 

Gaming peripherals are the auxiliary devices that provide input and output for the personal computer (PC), laptop, console, etc., to ensure an improved gaming experience for users. The wide range of peripherals available in the market include joysticks, headset, gamepads, keyboards, etc. As video games offer interactive gaming sessions, they have gradually gained popularity over traditional board games across the globe. Consequently, gaming peripherals have become essential to guarantee optimum performance, comfort, usability, functionality, ultra-responsiveness, etc., for an immersive and enjoyable user experience.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gaming-peripherals-market/requestsample

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Global Gaming Market Trends:

The rising popularity of e-sports tournaments is primarily driving the gaming peripherals market across the globe. Moreover, the introduction of specialized gamepads and keyboards is further propelling the product demand. In addition to this, the expanding number of gaming enthusiasts, owing to the sudden outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic and the ensuing lockdowns and restrictions, is also catalyzing the market growth. Furthermore, the escalating requirement for enhanced and realistic gaming experiences is bolstering the demand for superior quality gaming peripherals and augmenting the global market. Apart from this, various manufacturers are adopting numerous product innovations to offer convenient and upgraded devices to users, which is anticipated to fuel the gaming peripherals market in the coming years.

Global Gaming Peripherals Market Share 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of the key players being: Microsoft Corporation (MSFT), Sony Corporation (SNE), RAZER INC (RAZFF), Logitech International S.A. – R (LOGI), MAD CATZ INTERACTIVE INC (MCZAF), Turtle Beach Corporation (HEAR), CORSAIR COMPONENTS, INC. (CRSR), Cooler Master Co., Ltd., Alienware, Sennheiser electronic GmbH & Co KG, HyperX, SteelSeries, Anker, Roccat, Reddragon, Das, Gamdias, Sades, etc.

For more information about this report visit: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gaming-peripherals-market

The report has segmented the market on the basis of Product type, Gaming Device Type, Technology, Distribution Channel and Region.

Market Breakup by Product Type:

  • Headsets
  • Keyboards
  • Joysticks
  • Mice
  • Gamepads
  • Others

Market Breakup by Gaming Device Type:

  • PC (Desktop/Laptop)
  • Gaming Consoles

Market Breakup by Technology:

  • Wired
  • Wireless

Market Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Online
  • Offline

Market Breakup Region:

  • Asia Pacific
  • North America
  • Europe
  • Middle East and Africa
  • Latin America

Browse related reports:

South Korea Gaming Peripherals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/south-korea-gaming-peripherals-market

Europe Gaming Peripherals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-gaming-peripherals-market

Japan Gaming Peripherals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-gaming-peripherals-market

Asia Pacific Gaming Peripherals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-gaming-peripherals-market

US Gaming Peripherals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-gaming-peripherals-market

App Analytics Market Reporthttps://www.imarcgroup.com/app-analytics-market

Security Testing Market Reporthttps://www.imarcgroup.com/security-testing-market

Video Wall Market Reporthttps://www.imarcgroup.com/video-wall-market

Big Data as a Service Market Reporthttps://www.imarcgroup.com/big-data-as-a-service-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Gaming Peripherals Market Size, Gaming Peripherals Market Share, Gaming Peripherals Market Forecast

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801, USA Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com Email: sales@imarcgroup.com USA: +1-631-791-1145 Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Extended Distribution, Research Newswire, English