According to IMARC Group latest report titled” Glamping Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the market is currently witnessing strong growth. The global Glamping Market to exhibit moderate growth during the next five years. Glamping stands for comfortable camping with luxury-style amenities and facilities, such as beds, Wi-fi, spas, bars, bathrooms, electricity, housekeeping services, etc. Its accommodation takes advantage of the surrounding elements, thereby creating an eco-friendly space. Presently, organizations in the tourism sector are constantly looking for innovative and creative accommodations that help mitigate the impact of seasonality on business performance and remain competitive.

Request to get the sample report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/glamping-market/requestsample  

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the purchase behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Glamping Market 1

Market Trends:

The expanding outdoor tourism and inflating income levels of individuals are primarily driving the glamping market. Furthermore, shifting preferences of small companies towards glamping that offers both economic benefits and minimizes environmental pressure on destinations are also propelling the market growth. They are offering various customized services, such as wellness treatments at campsites to attract a broader consumer base. Besides this, the emerging trend of transformational tourism is acting as another growth-inducing factor. Additionally, several key manufacturers are developing modern-style yurts with premium amenities and exotic features, which is further augmenting the market growth. In addition to this, numerous government bodies are focusing on upgrading tourism-related infrastructure and offering incentives, including reduced visa fees. This, in turn, is projected to cater to the growth of the glamping market in the coming years.

View Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/glamping-market

Competitive Landscape with Key players:

The report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the key players being.

  • BIGHEAD glamping tents
  • Collective Hotels & Retreats Inc.
  • Eco Retreats Ltd
  • Getaway House Inc.
  • GlamXperience
  • Glitzcamp Glamping Tent (Shelter Tent Manufacturing Co. Ltd)
  • Nightfall Camp Pty Ltd.
  • Paperbark Camp
  • Tanja Lagoon Camp
  • Teapot Lane Glamping
  • Tentrr Inc.
  • Under Canvas Inc

Glamping Market Segmentation:

Our report has categorized the market based on region, type, age group and size.

Breakup by Type:

  • Cabins and Pods
  • Tents
  • Yurts
  • Treehouses
  • Others

Breakup by Age Group:

  • 18-32 years
  • 33-50 years
  • 51-65 years
  • Above 65 years

Breakup by Size:

  • 4-Person
  • 2-Person
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Competitive landscape, etc. Click request free sample report, the report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours after the payment confirmation.

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Antimony Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/antimony-market

Wireless Slate Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wireless-slate-market

Fecal Occult Testing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fecal-occult-testing-market

Halal Cosmetics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/halal-cosmetics-market

Black Gram Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/prefeasibility-report-black-gram-processing-plant

Radio Frequency Duplexer Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/radio-frequency-duplexer-market

DC Power Supplies Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dc-power-supplies-market

Augmented Reality Gaming Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/augmented-reality-gaming-market

Hepatitis Diagnostic Tests Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hepatitis-diagnostic-tests-market

Advanced Composites Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/advanced-composites-market

Wetsuit Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wetsuit-market

Tags: Glamping Market, Glamping Market Share, Glamping Market Size, Glamping Market Trends

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English