3485 Microturbines

The global microturbine market size reached US$ 213.70 Million in 2020. Looking forward, the market value is expected to reach US$ 378.60 Million by 2026, expanding at a CAGR of 10% during 2021-2026, according to the latest report by IMARC Group.

Microturbines are small combustion turbines that utilize gaseous and liquid fuels to power an electric generator. As compared to other technologies, they offer various advantages, including small size, lightweight, better performance, lesser emissions, and lower energy costs. Microturbines can produce both heat and electricity on a smaller scale, on account of which they are largely used for stationary energy generation. Other than this, they require relatively low operation and maintenance costs and enable the utilization of waste fuels.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report (Exclusive Offer on this report): https://www.imarcgroup.com/microturbine-market/requestsample

Competitive landscape

The competitive landscape of the market has also been examined, with some of the key players being Ansaldo Energia SPA, Bladon Jets, Capstone Turbine Corporation, FlexEnergy Inc., Brayton Energy, LLC, Toyota Motor Corporation, Micro Turbine Technology B.V., ICR Turbine Engine Corporation, Calnetix Technologies, etc.

Global Microturbine Market Trends:

The growing demand for cost-effective power generation technologies is driving the global microturbine market. Furthermore, the development of microturbines that can operate on different types of fuels is supporting the market growth. Apart from this, the rapid adoption of natural gas-fired power plants to reduce greenhouse gas emissions across the globe is augmenting the demand for microturbines. Besides this, these turbines are being extensively used in wastewater treatment plants, breweries, paper and rubber mills and the residential sector for providing residual heat in cold climates. Moreover, the replacement for phased-out coal and nuclear plants with modern and innovative power stations and the installation of microturbines in off-grid systems across remote areas are creating a positive outlook for the market.

Ask Analyst for Instant Discount and Download Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/microturbine-market

Market Summary:

  • On the basis of the power rating, the market has been segmented into 12kW-50kW, 50kW-250kW, 250kW-500kW.
  • Based on the end user, the market has been divided into the residential, commercial and industrial sectors.
  • According to the application, the market has been classified into combined heat and power (CHP) and standby power.
  • On a regional basis, the market has been spread across North America (the United States and Canada), Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, and others), Europe (the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, and others), Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, and others) and Middle East and Africa.

Browse related reports:

Hydrogen Generation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hydrogen-generation-market

Petroleum Coke Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/petroleum-coke-market

Cryogenic Equipment Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cryogenic-equipment-market

Air Handling Unit (AHU) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/air-handling-unit-market

GCC Water Heater Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-water-heater-market

Saudi Arabia Water Heater Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-water-heater-market

Microgrid Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/microgrid-market

Portable Generator Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/portable-generator-market

Flow Meter Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flow-meter-market

Metering Pump Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/metering-pump-market

Drill Collar Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/drill-collar-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: microturbine market share, Global Microturbine Market, Micro Turbines Market Report, Microturbines market outlook

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Contact Information:
Marketing Manager 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801, USA Email: sales@imarcgroup.com Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Tags:
IPS, Reportedtimes, Menafn, PR-Wirein, Extended Distribution, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English