3485 signature20verification

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, the global signature verification market exhibited strong growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, the market expects to grow at a CAGR of around 23% during 2021-2026.

Signature verification refers to the technique used for validating the identity of an individual. It involves the use of software that requires the input of an image of the individual’s handwritten signature. Once the signature is fed into the software, it compares the same with the signature present in the existing files. It then generates a confidence score against the input to authenticate the identity of the user. The signature verification software is exceptionally fast, reliable and flexible due to which it reduces operational costs and facilitates the workflow of organizations. It is also used to minimize the chances of human error while clearing financial documents. As a result, it is extensively being employed across numerous industry verticals, including banking, financial services and insurance (BFSI), government, healthcare and education.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/signature-verification-market/requestsample

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Global Signature Verification Market Trends:

The market is primarily driven by the increasing incidences of identity fraud and data theft across the BFSI, healthcare and education sectors. This has impelled end users to adopt advanced authentication solutions to validate the identity of their customers. As a result, signature verification software is widely being deployed in these sectors to avoid security breaches and prevent the loss of critical and confidential data. Numerous organizations are now investing in upgrading their verification processes by adopting dynamic signature verification (DSV). This method uses the anatomic and behavioral characteristics of an individual while signing their name. These characteristics can include pressure, speed, pen lifts and the direction of pen strokes. The use of this biometric modality enhances the reliability of the authentication process, due to which it is gaining widespread prominence among users.

The market is further driven by the growing integration of the software with Artificial Intelligence (AI) technology. Since this advancement improves the capability of identifying data theft in an efficient manner, this is expected to create a positive outlook for the market. The rising trend of remote working on the global level and the increasing adoption of electronic signing across numerous business and legal sectors are contributing to the market growth further.

Global Signature Verification Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of the key players being 01 Systems, Ascertia Ltd., Biometric Signature ID, Certify Global Inc., Cyber Signs Ltd., DataVision Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Dynasign Corporation, Entrust Datacard Corporation, Hitachi Ltd., iSign Solutions Inc., J.C. Lads Corporation, Odyssey Technologies Limited, Scriptel Corporation and Sutisoft Inc.

For more information about this report visit: https://www.imarcgroup.com/signature-verification-market

Breakup by Product Type:

Hardware
Software

Breakup by Technology:

Static Signature Verification
Dynamic Signature Verification

Breakup by End Use Industry:

Education
Government
BFSI
Healthcare
Transport/Logistics
Defense and Security
Others

Breakup by Region:

North America
Asia Pacific
Europe
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Browse related reports:

Recruitment Software Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/recruitment-software-market

Wireless POS Terminals Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wireless-pos-terminals-market

Smart Band Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-band-market

Airport Passenger Screening Systems Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/airport-passenger-screening-systems-market

Payment Gateways Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/payment-gateways-market

Particle Size Analysis Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/particle-size-analysis-market

Occupancy Sensor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/occupancy-sensor-market

Email Encryption Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/email-encryption-market

Data Protection-as-a-Service (DPaaS) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-protection-as-a-service-market

Lawful Interception Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/lawful-interception-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Signature Verification Market Size, Signature Verification Market Share

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Contact Information:
30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA Email: sales@imarcgroup.com Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Tags:
PR-Wirein, Reportedtimes, IPS, Menafn, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English